MIDNAPORE COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) MIDNAPORE

MEMBERS OF GOVERNING BODY

- 1. Dr. Gopal Chandra Bera, Principal & Secretary, Governing Body.
- 2. Dr. Rajib Handique, Professor of History, Guwahati University Guwahati, Assam, 781014, President, Governing Body.
- 3. Professor Sakuntala Mishra, Department of Hindi, Visva-Bharati, Santiniketan, West Bengal, 731235, UGC Nominee.
- 4. Professor Professor Amiya Kumar Panda, Department of Chemistry, Vidyasagar University, Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal, 721102, -University Nominee.
- 5. Professor Satyajit Saha, Department of Physics, Vidyasagar University, Paschim Medinipur, Vice-Chancellor Nominee.
- 6. Sri Susanta Kumar Gangopadhyay, Senior Advocate, Calcutta High Court, - University Nominee.
- 7. Dr. Ashis Kumar Dandapat, Principal, Hijli College, Government Nominee.
- 8. Professor Paritosh Dutta, Associate Professor of Physics, Midnapore College (Autonomous), - Principal's Nominee.
- 9. Dr. Madhabi Maity, Associate Professor of Bengali, Midnapore College (Autonomous), - Principal's Nominee.